Staff Team

Northmount School administration is focused on guidance, dedication, and faithful service, under which the school has continued to flourish and fulfill its mission and vision.

MEMBERS OF STAFF

Headmaster | Dr. Terence M. Sheridan
terry.sheridan@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 113

Vice Principal, Admissions | Mr. Chris Ruch
chris.ruch@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 112

Vice Principal, Character Education | Mr. Anthony Yeow
anthony.yeow@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 111
Director of Advancement | Ms. Amanda Copeman
amanda.copeman@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 115
Director of Administration | Mrs. Jeanne Withers
jeanne.withers@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 114

Music Department, Grade 4 Homeroom | Mr. Chris Buccella
chris.buccella@northmount.com

Art Department, Grade 1 Homeroom | Mrs. Julia Del Grosso
julia.delgrosso@northmount.com

P.H.E. & Science Teacher | Mr. Damian Douglas
damian.douglas@northmount.com

French Department, Grade 2 Homeroom | Mrs. Marie-Christine El-Hoss
mariechristine.elhoss@northmount.com
CASTLE Program Director | Mrs. Karolina Fialho
karolina.siauciulis@northmount.com

Chair Grade 6-8, House Master, Homeroom Grade 7| Mr. Andrew Kurek
andrew.kurek@northmount.com

Chair Grade 3-5, Grade 3 Homeroom | Mr. Scott Mascarenhas
scott.mascarenhas@northmount.com

Math and Science Department | Mr. Mauricio Merlano
mauricio.merlano@northmount.com

Grade 6 Homeroom | Mr. Scott Moelker
scott.moelker@northmount.com

Chair Grade K-2, Kindergarten Homeroom | Mrs. Cheryl Pimenta
cheryl.pimenta@northmount.com

Librarian | Mrs. Diana Robinson
diana.robinson@northmount.com

Music Department, Grade 5 Homeroom | Mr. Anthony Savidge
anthony.savidge@northmount.com

French And Social Studies | Mr. Derek Weaver
derek.weaver@northmount.com

Search

Latest News

Latest News
June 9, 2019 | Blog

Grade 8 Graduation Trip

June 3, 2019 | Blog

2019 Art Show

May 21, 2019 | Blog

Batman: The Dark Knight

Downloads

Downloads

Click here to download Annual Report

Click here to download Prospectus

Click here to download Primary Academy Brochure