Staff Team

Northmount School administration is focused on guidance, dedication, and faithful service, under which the school has continued to flourish and fulfill its mission and vision.

MEMBERS OF STAFF

Headmaster | Dr. Terence M. Sheridan
terry.sheridan@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 113

Vice Principal, Admissions | Mr. Chris Ruch
chris.ruch@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 112

Vice Principal, Character Education | Mr. Anthony Yeow
anthony.yeow@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 111

Director of Advancement | Ms. Amanda Copeman
amanda.copeman@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 115

Director of Administration | Mrs. Jeanne Withers
jeanne.withers@northmount.com
416-449-8823 ext. 114

CASTLE Program Director | Mrs. Karolina Fialho
karolina.fialho@northmount.com

Junior Kindergarten Homeroom, Choir and Music | Ms. Bernadette Ko
bernadette.ko@northmount.com

Senior Kindergarten Homeroom, Chair Grade K-2,  | Mrs. Cheryl Pimenta
cheryl.pimenta@northmount.com

Grade 1 Homeroom, Art Department | Mrs. Julia Del Grosso
julia.delgrosso@northmount.com

Grade 2 Homeroom, French Department| Mme. Antoinette Zahr
antoinette.zahr@northmount.com

Grade 3 Homeroom, Chair Grade 3-5 | Mr. Scott Mascarenhas
scott.mascarenhas@northmount.com

Grade 4 Homeroom | Ms. Tara O’Neill
tara.oneill@northmount.com

 

Grade 5 Homeroom, Music Department | Mr. Anthony Savidge
anthony.savidge@northmount.com

Grade 6 Homeroom | Mr. Scott Moelker
scott.moelker@northmount.com

Homeroom Grade 7, House Master, Chair Grade 6-8| Mr. Andrew Kurek
andrew.kurek@northmount.com

Grade 8 Homeroom, Math and Science Department | Mr. Mauricio Merlano
mauricio.merlano@northmount.com

P.H.E. Department & Science Teacher | Mr. Damian Douglas
damian.douglas@northmount.com

French And Social Studies Teacher| Mr. Derek Weaver
derek.weaver@northmount.com

Librarian and Administration Assistant | Mrs. Diana Robinson
diana.robinson@northmount.com

Search

Latest News

Latest News
January 12, 2021 | Blog

Support For UHN

December 17, 2020 | Blog

Merry Christmas Everyone!

December 17, 2020 | Blog

Christmas Party 2020!

Downloads

Downloads

Click here to download Primary Academy Brochure

Click here to download Case for Support

Click here to download Annual Report

Click here to download Prospectus